Skip to main content
Física General
Departamento

No hay información al respecto



Dr. Elena Vigil Santos
Profesor de Merito
evigil@fisica.uh.cu
Dr. Luis M. Hernández García
Profesor Titular
luisman@fisica.uh.cu
Dr. Juan Fuentes Betancourt
Profesor Titular
jfuentes@fisica.uh.cu
Dr. Manuel Hernández Calviño
Profesor Titular
mhernan@fisica.uh.cu
Dr. Octavio Calzadilla Amaya
Profesor Titular
calza@fisica.uh.cu
Dr. Osvaldo de Melo Pereira
Profesor Titular
omelo@fisica.uh.cu
Dr. María Sánchez Colina
Profesor Titular
maruchy@fisica.uh.cu
Dr. Armando Pérez Perdomo
Profesor Titular
aperez@fisica.uh.cu
Dr. Adriana Fornés Coujil
Profesor Titular
afornes@fisica.uh.cu
Dr. José A. Rodríguez Pérez
Profesor Titular
jar@fisica.uh.cu
Dr. Daniel Stolik
Profesor Titular
dstilik@fisica.uh.cu
Dr. Julio Vidal Larramendi
Profesor Auxiliar
jvidal@fisica.uh.cu
Dr. Reynaldo Font Hernández
Profesor Auxiliar
rfont@fisica.uh.cu
Dr. Ignacio Pérez Quintana
Profesor Auxiliar
ignacio@fisica.uh.cu
Dr. Alberto Iglesias Cerveto
Profesor Auxiliar
aiglesias@fisica.uh.cu
Dr. Teresita Molina Molina
Asistente
tmolina@fisica.uh.cu
Dr. Daryel Manreza Paret
Asistente
dmanreza@fisica.uh.cu
MsC. Carlos González Raña
Asistente
carlosgr@fisica.uh.cu
MsC. María del C. Menéndez Sentí
Asistente
mcarmen@fisica.uh.cu
MsC. Julio C. Drake Pérez
Asistente
jcdrake@fisica.uh.cu
MsC. Ariel David Santana Gil
Asistente
adavid@fisica.uh.cu
MsC. Nelia López Marín
Asistente
nlopez@fisica.uh.cu
MsC. Julio A. Romero Rodríguez
Asistente
julioarr@fisica.uh.cu
MsC. Mónica Rodríguez Piña
Asistente
mrp@fisica.uh.cu
MsC. Elvira Teresita Molina Molina
Asistente
tmolina@fisica.uh.cu
MsC. Gustavo Sanchez Colina
Asistente
gustavosc@fisica.uh.cu
MsC. Alejandro González González
Instructor
alexglez@fisica.uh.cu
MsC. Etien Martínez Román
Instructor
emartinez@fisica.uh.cu
MsC. Héctor Borroto
Instructor
hborroto@fisica.uh.cu
MsC. Karla Gutiérrez Zayas-Bazán
Instructor
karla@fisica.uh.cu
MsC. Lídice Cruz Rodríguez
Instructor
lcruz@fisica.uh.cu
MsC. Celia Margarita Bécquer Villegas
Instructor
magui@fisica.uh.cu
MsC. Jesus J. Ortega Cabrera
Instructor
jortega@fisica.uh.cu
MsC. Yalina García Puentes
Instructor
yalina@fisica.uh.cu
MsC. Yoandris L. González Hernández
Instructor
ygonzalez@fisica.uh.cu
Lic. Lázaro Miguel Sánchez Rodríguez
Adistrado
lazaro@fisica.uh.cu
Lic. Manuel Ferreiro Caballero
Adistrado
mferreiro@fisica.uh.cu
Lic. Harol Torres Menéndez
Adistrado
htorres@fisica.uh.cu
Lic. Irma Tamara Arango Valdés
Tecnico Docente
tamara@fisica.uh.cu
Lic. Ernel González Quiroga
Tecnico Docente
egq@fisica.uh.cu
MsC. Omar Concepción Díaz
Adistrado
omar@fisica.uh.cu